Departamenti i Shitjes

Erens Mema

Manaxher i Shitjeve dhe i Projekteve
+355 68 209 8675
Erens.Mema@saint-gobain.com
Shqipëri & Kosovë

Mariglen Jahaj

Përfaqësues Shitjesh
+355 68 601 1033
Mariglen.Jahaj@saint-gobain.com
Tirana

Kastriot Pacuku

Përfaqësues Shitjesh
+355 68 209 8633
Kastriot.Pacuku@saint-gobain.com
Shqipëri, Rajoni Veriut

Afrim Lila

Përfaqësues Shitjesh
+355 67 701 7771
Afrim.Lila@saint-gobain.com
Shqipëri, Rajoni Jug-Lindje

Klodjan Gjoni

Përfaqësues Shitjesh
+355 67 201 3026
Klodjan.Gjoni@saint-gobain.com
Shqipëri, Rajoni Jug-Perëndim

Geni Ramaj

Menaxheri i Shitjeve
+355 68 807 2413
geni.ramaj@saint-gobain.com
Shqiperi

Bashkim Bryma

Supervizor Shitjesh
+383 49 876 044
Bashkim.Bryma@saint-gobain.com
Kosovë